On 43

There is not much to say but being grateful of the opportunity to wake up and be 43 years old but feel as if I was still 21 years old.

Last year was full of brain work, being a PhD student, that I notice I have more gray hairs than ever. Still, I’m grateful of being able to study in a campus and with people who provide lots of support to complete the milestones of my PhD program. Plus, I also notice that I enjoy living in the city that is vibrant and friendly.

I’m also thankful for the constant love of my loved ones, though I have to admit that sometimes it can be really challenging to deal with me. I can be quite a drama sometimes!

For next year? I’m hoping to continue on with my research and pass milestone after milestone that are laid before me.

And yes, I love you. But you know it well right, Sayang?

Share your thoughts!

