I’m nowhere to be found today because…

I’m sick.

I got my allergic asthma back with all the wheezing and coughing.

The worst thing is I’ve got Jalu sick too, the same disease, and it’s tough for Yudi to handle two people sick in the house. I know he needs mental support to handle Jalu who is sick, but I’m sad that I can’t offer him full support.

The good thing is, I don’t have fever so practically what I need to do is not pushing myself too much so that I will be out of breath. I still can do some of my household chores and I skip my classes so I can be at home to rest and be with Yudi in handling Jalu.

So for you, folks, who misses me at the office, I’m sorry! I need to recuperate and be at home with the family.

Until then, I’m going to pull the blanket over my head, and get back to rest. See you when I’m back.

Share your thoughts!

