A Class Blog: Please Visit!

I decided to put my little interest of mine in blogging to a class that I’m teaching: Writing 2. I decided to incorporate blogging experience into their writing by creating a class blog to post their five paragraph essay. I do hope that this experience will be beneficial for the development of their writing skills.

To my loyal readers: please visit writing to the world blog!

My students will greatly appreciate your comments on their postings and I’m sure it will give you a pleasure in mind knowing that your constructive little comments bring an enormous benefit to a student’s ability to write.

Share your thoughts!

